Welcome! Sign in to access your account. New user?

The Official Mister Poll Forum

Looking for web development conference

Posted by Luke_Walker on 2021-12-16 10:44:56

You know, I've always thought that it would be quite a good idea for me to find web development conference in order to develop myself as a programmer. Therefore, does anybody advise something worth?

Posted by Trevor Robinson on 2021-12-16 13:04:03

Believe it or not, but I have the same desire as it's completely necessary for me to have development of myself. Likewise, I also need to know more about some conferences. It will be cool to watch something like that.

Posted by Marla Davidson on 2021-12-16 14:55:09

Guys, I perfectly understand your need. Moreover, when I first started developing as a programmer, I needed to gain as much knowledge as possible in order to succeed in this field. Accordingly, one of my friends told me this resource sourceconference.com where it is possible to attend a web development conference and gain knowledge in this area. It seems to me that everyone should attend such events in order to improve their skills. I hope that you also try to do the same.

Posted by andrewpk on 2022-10-24 11:25:02

If you are going to develop your own site, you need SSL certificate for security. You know Wildcard Certs for Subdomains are compatible with most servers and browsers (desktop and mobile). Many Wildcard providers offer cheap ssl with more than 99 percent browser compatibility, ensuring that clients will have a pleasant surfing experience without encountering the SSL warning issue.

Posted by grinders on 2022-10-25 23:13:51