Welcome! Sign in to access your account. New user?

The Official Mister Poll Forum

"3 Reasons Why Education Should Continue After School

Posted by geekstation on 2022-01-22 00:06:24

Here are three reasons why I bow to education should continue after school.

1. Ignorance is more expensive than knowledge

Different people psychoanalysis for various reasons. Some investigation because they are yet exploring their passion. Some assay because they are scared of stepping into the workforce. Some testing because they knew what they want from the onset and pursue their passion in the dome of their studies.

I pursue over my adequate education studies because I desire to become wealthy and be adept to provide for your intimates financially (and because I desire to alive a more amenable spirit without excruciating of not having enough).

Here is how I view spending upon education. At the epoch of my college circles education, because I studied in a local college circles of Singapore, the researcher encroachment per semester is practically SGD $3,000++. For simplicity in calculation, allow me to use $3,000 as the reference. For a typical three years course, that would amount to $18,000.

Note: There are two semesters in one year.

Calculation: 3 years x 2 semesters x $3,000 = $18,000

In the course of my exploration to become rich financially, I attended a number of talks and seminars, forgive and paid. And this is what I observed: