Welcome! Sign in to access your account. New user?

Male Masturbation

first time nut.

Posted by lightchocolateboy1704 on 2015-04-25 01:33:07

I last january got so horny an my $%!@ was poking straight forward. Lucky i only had 4inch $%!@ last year so i was outside shooting bball with neighboors and me and this other guy were shirtless. Well when i went home my nipples got hard from air so i started playing with them and i i got an erection and i pulled my pants down and started rubbing my $%!@ until i felt it fill up with nut. I jacked off for the first time and mom walked in and i tried to hide it but she said it was only a matter of time. So i pulled up my pants and was still shirtless she came back in and handled me some baby oil and so get it out of my system. I got naked and oil it up and i cummed, it felt so good.

Posted by blatinochubbyboy on 2015-06-09 06:38:31

I did it last month for experiment and oozed a little bit before brother saw me. We had our night shirts on so i just reached under mine

Posted by NudeVic on 2015-06-19 07:48:49

Do you and your brother share a bed? My brother and I did when we were younger, since we couldn't afford separate beds.

Posted by blatinochubbyboy on 2015-06-20 15:41:43

Yes. Sometimes we sleep in nightshirts and sometimes naked. I manly masturbare when he is sleep.

Posted by NudeVic on 2015-06-26 21:30:56