Welcome! Sign in to access your account. New user?

7 Deadly Sins

Which 7 deadly sin is your favorite?
Pride - is constant belief in one's own abilities, that interferes with the individual's recognition of the grace of God. It has been called the sin from which all others arise. Pride is also known as Vanity.
Envy - is the desire for others' traits, status, abilities, or situation.
Gluttony - is an inordinate desire to consume more than that which one requires.
Lust - is an inordinate craving for the pleasures of the body.
Wrath - is manifested in the individual who spurns love and opts instead for fury.
Greed - is the desire for material wealth or gain, ignoring the realm of the spiritual. It is also called Avarice or Covetousness.
Sloth - is the avoidance of physical or spiritual work.
This poll was created on 2008-04-09 03:15:23 by nic7125